Editorial board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Paton Boris
Ukraine
National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: prez@nas.gov.ua

 

DEPUTY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Yatskiv Yaroslav
Ukraine
National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Ph.D.
e-mail: yatskiv@nas.gov.ua

Strikha Maksym
Ukraine
Ukrainian Physics Society
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: m_strikha@mon.gov.ua

 

THE EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Andon Pylyp
Ukraine
Institute for Program Systems of NASU
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: iss@isofts.kiev.ua

Andronati Serhii
Ukraine
Southern Regional Research Center of NASU and Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: physchem@paco.net

Babayev Elchin
Azerbaijan
Science Development Foundation under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: elchin.babayev@sdf.gov.az

Blium Yaroslav
Ukraine
Institute of Food Biotechnology and Genomics of NASU
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: yablume@univ.kiev.ua

Bobalo Yurii
Ukraine
Lvivska Politekhnika National University
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: rector@lp.edu.ua

Buktukov Nikolaj Sadvakasovich
The Republic of Kazakhstan
D.A. Kunaev Institute of Mining
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: info@igd.kz

Bulat Anatolii
Ukraine
Dnieper Region Research Center of NASU and Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: nanu@igtm.dр.ua

Chekman Ivan
Ukraine
O.O. Bogomolets National Medical University
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: chekman_ivan@yaho.co.uk

Holovakha Yevhen
Ukraine
Institute of Sociology of NASU
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: golos100@gmail.com

Gdoutos Emmanuel E.
Greece
ICF14 | ICEM 17 School of Engineering, Democritus University of Thrace
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: egdoutos@civil.duth.gr

Goncharuk Vladyslav
Ukraine
A.V. Dumanskyi Institute of Colloid Chemistry and Chemistry of Water of NASU
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: honch@iccwc.kiev.ua

Grinyov Borys
Ukraine
Institute for Scintillation Materials of NASU
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: grinyov@isc.kharkov.com

Huk Ihor 
Austria
Medical University of Vienna
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: ihor.huk@meduniwien.ac.at

Ilchenko Mykhailo
Ukraine
KPI National Technical University of Ukraine
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: ndch@kpi.ua

Karbowniczek Mirosław
Poland
AGH University of Science and Technology
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: mjn@agh.edu.pl

Kryvtsov Volodymyr
Ukraine
M.Ye. Zhukovski National Aerospace University “Kharkiv Aviation Institute”
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: khai@khai.edu

Libanova Ella
Ukraine
M.V. Ptukha Institute of Demography and Social Research of NASU
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: demography@idss.org.ua

Malitskyi Borys
Ukraine
G.M. Dobrov Center for Study of Research and Engineering Potential and History of Science of NASU
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: malitsky@nas.gov.ua

Melezhyk Petro
Ukraine
O.Ya. Usikov Institute of Radio-Physics and Electronics of NASU
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: secretar@ire.kharkov.ua

Nazarchuk Zinovii
Ukraine
Western Research Center of NASU and Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine
Prof., Ph.D.

Naumovets Anton
Ukraine
National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: naumovets@nas.gov.ua

Proidak Yurii
Ukraine
National Academy of Metallurgy of Ukraine
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: projdak@metal.nmetau.edu.ua

Tamas Pal
Hungary
Institute of Sociology, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: tamas@sociol.mta.hu

Schuch Klaus
Austria
Centre for Social Innovation
Ph.D.
e-mail: schuch@zsi.at
 
Ståhl Jan-Eric
Sweden
Department of Production and Materials Engineering, Lund University
Prof., Ph.D.
e-mail: jan-eric.stahl@iprod.lth.se